Call our quote line to speak to a qualified solicitor

0800 987 8156*
Send a message

*Call this mobile friendly number or your local branch

About Us

At Kew Law we believe the most valuable resource a firm can have is not its IT, client base or contacts but the people within the firm. The people reflect a company’s ethics and principles and the people at Kew Law are hardworking and willing to go the extra mile for a client. As a result we offer a wide range of services which are professional, responsive and competitively priced.

Our People:-

Stephen Kew

Office:

121 Newland Street

Witham

Essex

CM8 1BE

Tel: 01376 500049

Fax: 01376 500959

Email: stephen.kew@kewlaw.co.uk

Stephen Kew

Partner

Jacqueline Farrow

Office:

20 High Street

Halstead

Essex

CO9 2AP

Tel: 01787 274210

Fax: 01787 474300

Email: jacqueline.farrow@kewlaw.co.uk

Jacqueline Farrow

Partner

James Kew

Office:

Old Manor House

Little Square

Braintree

Essex

CM7 1UT

Tel: 01376 550073

Fax: 01376 331215

Email: james.kew@kewlaw.co.uk

James Kew

Partner

Fiona Ashworth

Office:

1/3 Gate Street

Maldon

Essex

CM9 5QW

Tel: 01621 843056

Fax: 01621 858127

Email: fiona.ashworth@kewlaw.co.uk

Fiona Ashworth

Partner

Emma Crompton

Office:

1/3 Gate Street

Maldon

Essex

CM9 5QW

Tel: 01621 843056

Fax: 01621 858127

Email: emma.crompton@kewlaw.co.uk

Emma Crompton

Partner

Patrick Smith

Office:

34 High Street

Burnham-on-Crouch

Essex

CM0 8AA

Tel: 01621 784838

Fax: 01621 782210

Email: patrick.smith@kewlaw.co.uk

Patrick Smith

Partner

Amanda Antoniadou

Office:

121 Newland Street

Witham

Essex

CM8 1BE

Tel: 01376 500049

Fax: 01376 500959

Email: amanda.antoniadou@kewlaw.co.uk

Amanda Antoniadou

Partner

Laura Smith

Office:

1/3 Gate Street

Maldon

Essex

CM9 5QW

Tel: 01621 843056

Fax: 01621 858127

Email: laura.smith@kewlaw.co.uk

Laura Smith

Partner

Katherine Lloyd

Office:

55 North Hill

Colchester

Essex

CO1 1PX

Tel: 01206 564546

Fax: 01206 560793

Email: katherine.lloyd@kewlaw.co.uk

Katherine Lloyd

Partner

Emma Donovan

Office:

30 Rectory Road

Hadleigh, Benfleet

Essex

SS7 2ND

Tel: 01702 558211

Fax: 01702 551404

Email: emma.donovan@kewlaw.co.uk

Emma Donovan

Partner

Anneka Singh

Office:

55 North Hill

Colchester

Essex

CO1 1PX

Tel: 01206 564546

Fax: 01206 560793

Email: anneka.singh@kewlaw.co.uk

Anneka Singh

Partner

Rebecca Antoniou

Office:

11 London Road

Wickford

Essex

SS12 0AW

Tel: 01268 560176

Fax: 01268 571022

Email: rebecca.antoniou@kewlaw.co.uk

Rebecca Antoniou

Partner

Nardia Tribe

Office:

88 Duke Street

Chelmsford

Essex

CM1 1JP

Tel: 01245 250066

Fax: 01245 266583

Email: nardia.tribe@kewlaw.co.uk

Nardia Tribe

Solicitor

Emma Blakesley

Office:

88 Duke Street

Chelmsford

Essex

CM1 1JP

Tel: 01245 250066

Fax: 01245 266583

Email: emma.blakesley@kewlaw.co.uk

Emma Blakesley

Solicitor

Maria De Giovanni

Office:

121 Newland Street

Witham

Essex

CM8 1BE

Tel: 01376 500049

Fax: 01376 500959

Email: maria.giovanni@kewlaw.co.uk

Maria De Giovanni

Solicitor

Abbey Knight

Office:

11 London Road

Wickford

Essex

SS12 0AW

Tel: 01268 560176

Fax: 01268 571022

Email: abbey.knight@kewlaw.co.uk

Abbey Knight

Assistant Solicitor

Nigel Wood

Office:

55 North Hill

Colchester

Essex

CO1 1PX

Tel: 01206 564546

Fax: 01206 560793

Email: nigel.wood@kewlaw.co.uk

Nigel Wood

Practice Manager

Rebecca Driver

Office:

88 Duke Street

Chelmsford

Essex

CM1 1JP

Tel: 01245 250066

Fax: 01245 266583

Email: rebecca.driver@kewlaw.co.uk

Rebecca Driver

Licenced Conveyancer

Katie Jackson

Office:

30 Rectory Road

Hadleigh, Benfleet

Essex

SS7 2ND

Tel: 01702 558211

Fax: 01702 551404

Email: katie.jackson@kewlaw.co.uk

Katie Jackson

Licenced Conveyancer

Pam Parkes

Office:

34 High Street

Burnham-on-Crouch

Essex

CM0 8AA

Tel: 01621 784838

Fax: 01621 782210

Email: pam.parkes@kewlaw.co.uk

Pam Parkes

Fee Earner

Mandy Mapes

Office:

34 High Street

Burnham-on-Crouch

Essex

CM0 8AA

Tel: 01621 784838

Fax: 01621 782210

Email: mandy.mapes@kewlaw.co.uk

Mandy Mapes

Fee Earner

More information


About Us

At Kew Law we believe the most valuable resource a firm can have is not its IT, client base or contacts but the people within the firm.

Interest Policy

Our interest policy should be read in conjunction with the solicitors practice and accounts rules (in particular rule 22-25)

Use of this website

The content and design of this website are subject to copyright owned by Kew Law LLP – © Kew Law 2011.

Regulatory Information

Kew Law LLP is constituted as a limited liability…

Proceeds of Crime Act 2002

We are required to verify the source of all funds coming from you…

Professional Indemnity Insurance

All solicitors are required to have compulsory professional…

Money Laundering Regulations 2007

In common with all professional practices and financial institutions…

Complaints

Kew Law LLP is committed to providing a high-quality legal service to all our clients. In the event of a problem…

You made a potentially stressful experience into a thoroughly pleasant one. Mr & Mrs N

Why use Kewlaw?

We offer a wide range of services which are professional, responsive and competitively priced.

More

Just ask for help

Speak to a qualified solicitor

0333 322 1000

or send a message